CONTACT MINET

HEADQUARTERS

MINET KENYA

Minet House
Processional Way (off Nyerere Rd)
P O Box 48279-00100 GPO
Nairobi, Kenya

T: +254 071 904 4000
E: info@minet.co.ke

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
To prove you are human please solve: 17 + 6 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed
OTHER KENYA OFFICES
Nairobi Town Office

Jubilee House
Ground Floor
General Kago Street

T: +254 071 904 4000
E: pld@minet.co.ke

Uhuru Highway Office

Highway Mall
Mezzanine Floor
Uhuru Highway

T: +254 071 904 4000
E: pld@minet.co.ke

Mombasa

Minet House
Kengeleni
Nyali Road

T: 254 071 377 7213 / +254 073 249 7300
E: minetmsa@minet.co.ke

Kisumu

Tuffoam Mall
1st Floor
Jomo Kenyatta Highway

T: +254 071 904 4457
E: minet_kisumu@minet.co.ke

Nakuru

Baraka Plaza
1st Floor
Kenyatta Avenue

T: +254 071 904 4442
E: minet_nakuru@minet.co.ke

Eldoret

KVDA Plaza
4th Floor
Oloo Street

T: +254 071 377 7212
E: eldoret@minet.co.ke

Nyeri

Sohan Plaza
3rd Floor
Kimathi Way

T: +254 071 904 4000
E: minet_nyeri@minet.co.ke

Meru

Tuskys Building
Ground Floor
Mwendantu Road

T: +254 071 904 4461
E: minet_meru@minet.co.ke

Kakamega

Mega Mall
2nd Floor
Webuye Road
Opposite Muliro Gardens

T: +254 071 904 4000
E: minet_kakamega@minet.co.ke

Wajir

Hamdi Plaza
2nd Floor
Mandera – Nairobi Highway

T: +254 071 904 4000
E: minet_wajir@minet.co.ke

Menu